NewAnimeTwitter

Hey minna,
if you’re really observant, you’ll have noticed the twitter feed on the right-hand side of the main page.  I’ve been using my twitter account to circulate NAT posts somewhat locally to some friends, but I guess I can better utilize it like I’ve seen other bloggers do.  I’m mostly just trying it out right now, if I like it, it’ll stay, if I don’t, no harm done.

Aside from auto-tweets on new posts and reviews, I may also use it to share anime-related stuff that doesn’t necessitate a post on the NewAnimeThursday main page.  We’ll see how it goes, feel free to follow, I can’t guarentee I’ll follow you, but if you have good stuff, I may just have to (though, be warned, I don’t check twitter as much as I would, say, Facebook).

Every post needs a pic, and this way I can plug the phrase “Check out NAT on your mobilular cellphonic devices!” :3

Until next time,
– BeldenOtaku

Leave a Reply

